Menu

Clarets Online

Launceston Reserves 

 

Launceston Reserves play in the Premier Division of the East Cornwall Premier League. 

Their new kit for the 2015/16 & 2016/17 season has been kindly sponsored by Philip Warren Butchers. We thank them for their continued support & generosity.

The Clarets 2016/17

     
     
     
     

 

Fixtures

EAST CORNWALL PREMIER LEAGUE

Sat 27/08/16 Polperro HOME 2.30pm

Tues 30/08/16 Launceston 0-1 St Stephens Borough 

Sat 03/09/16 Liskeard 4-3 Launceston

Tues 06/09/16 Launceston 0-5 Pensilva 

Sat 10/09/16 LG KNOCKOUT CUP Launceston 0-6 Saltash Utd

Sat 17/09/16 FRED BINKS CUP Launceston 2 -2 Tavistock. Clarets win on penalties

Sat 24/09/16 Launceston 1-8  St Dominick 

Sat 01/10/16 Launceston 1-5 St Blazey (Olie Gynn 2, Jake Rich, Shane Hooper, Ryan Crabb)

Sat 15/10/16 Polperro

Sat 22/10/16 Liskeard

Sat 29/10/16 Tavistock 5-1 Launceston

Sat 05/11/16 St Dominick AWAY 2.30pm

Sat 12/11/16 St Austell HOME 2.30pm

Sat 19/11/16 Torpoint Athletic HOME 2.30pm

Sat 26/11/16 Torpoint Athletic AWAY 2.30pm

Sat 03/12/16 Callington Town HOME 2.30pm

Sat 17/12/16 Tavistock HOME 2.30pm

Sat 31/12/16 Saltash Utd AWAY 

Goals

.

In the Dugout

Peter Bartlett & Andy Sleep

Claret Lottery

Latest Winners

£50 J11 LADIES TEAM SYN
£20 E4 IAN GILBERT
£10 D1 DAN KINVER
£10 K8 ANDY SLEEP
£10 G14 ANDY SPARGO